Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

OBJECTS IN PERFORMANCE

OBJECTS IN PERFORMANCE

Studio Theater in Exile @ Hudson Valley MOCA @ Hudson Valley MOCAe

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 12:00 am

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

Design Your Brand - Remote

Design Your Brand - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, August 4, 2022 - Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Weekend Front End Coding Boot Camp

Weekend Front End Coding Boot Camp

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New in the Galleries

New in the Galleries

Hudson Valley Museum of Contemporary Art

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, August 8, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

Oak&Oil Gallery

Friday, August 12, 2022 - All Day

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Emily the Criminal

Emily the Criminal

Friday, August 12, 2022 - Friday, August 26, 2022 - All Day

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Streaming OnLine | La Nina and the Three Bears

Streaming OnLine | La Nina and the Three Bears

Hamm & Clov Stage Company

Friday, August 12, 2022 - All Day

Solo Show:  "Great Cities of the World"

Solo Show: "Great Cities of the World"

Don Sexton

Friday, August 12, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

New Amsterdam Library, New York, New York

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

Oak&Oil Gallery

Saturday, August 13, 2022 - All Day

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10