Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

American Architectural History - Remote

American Architectural History - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 12:00 am

New Expanded! 3D Animation Certificate - 252 Hrs - Remote

New Expanded! 3D Animation Certificate - 252 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 12:00 am

Adaptive Dance

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Monday, January 23, 2023 - 4:00 pm - 6:45 am

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Introduction to Historic Preservation - Remote

Introduction to Historic Preservation - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

New! History of Landscape Architecture - Remote with In-Person Field Trip

New! History of Landscape Architecture - Remote with In-Person Field Trip

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Painting & Drawing in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Painting & Drawing in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, October 3, 2022 - Monday, December 19, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Mixed Media Printmaking in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Mixed Media Printmaking in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

workshop events with Antonia Arts

workshop events with Antonia Arts

antonia arts scarlett antonia

Saturday, October 15, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

The Artist Spot, Peekskill, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10