Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

BTC: 2021-2022 School Year Programs

Broadway Training Center

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 - All Day

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Pelham Art Center Artist Club Exhibition

Pelham Art Center

Thursday, April 7, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

"Invented Paintings, Real-life Scenarios." An Exhibit of Paintings by Maura Doern Danko

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Martucci Gallery Irvington Public Library, Irvington, NY

We are Aliens Planetarium Show

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

June at Hudson Valley MOCA

Hudson Valley MOCA and Studio Theater in Exile

Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

The Board Show and Opening Reception

Ossining Arts Council

Friday, May 6, 2022 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 12:00 am

Steamer Gallery of Ossining Arts Council, Ossining, NY

Wiz Kidz

antonia arts

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10