Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

New in the Galleries

New in the Galleries

Hudson Valley Museum of Contemporary Art

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, August 8, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Studio Theater in Exile presents LatinX Heritage Month: Treasures of the Earth

Studio Theater in Exile

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022 - All Day

Clay Art Center The Family Portrait Exhibition

Clay Art Center The Family Portrait Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Address Earth Art Expo 2022 @ HV MOCA\"

"Address Earth Art Expo 2022 @ HV MOCA\"

Hudson Valley Museum of Contemporary Art

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hudson Valley Center for Contemporary Art, Peekskill, NY

GalleryB: Mini Solo Show: Suzanne Montresor

GalleryB: Mini Solo Show: Suzanne Montresor

The Rye Arts Center

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 12:00 am

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

Design Your Brand for Adults – Remote

Design Your Brand for Adults – Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Art Exhibit: Magic in the World - From Fairy Tales to Nature

New Rochelle Public Library

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022 - All Day

Lumen Winter Gallery at the New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10