Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

La Nina and the Three Bears

Hamm & Clov Stage Company

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Monday, June 30, 2025 - All Day

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

BTC: 2021-2022 School Year Programs

Broadway Training Center

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 - All Day

Fall Dance Classes - Live in our studios

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 9:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Fall Term Adult and Youth Weekly and One-Time Clay Classes

Clay Art Center

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, April 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

ARRIVALS

Katonaah Museum of Art

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Sunday, January 23, 2022 - All Day

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

BWC Artist Exhibition: Hilda Green Demsky

The Bronxville Women's Club

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Bronxville Women’sClub, Bronxville, New York

Maker Night - Adult Clay Class to Learn How to Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, November 5, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10