Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Exhibition: IMPACT 2022: Art that Bears Witness

Exhibition: IMPACT 2022: Art that Bears Witness

Bethany Arts Community

Friday, May 20, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

The Inaugural Show: A Century in American Art

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

3D Modeling and Printing for Adults - Remote

3D Modeling and Printing for Adults - Remote

Center for Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Arts. Never Ending Journey.

Arts. Never Ending Journey.

Nowodworski Foundation

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Digital Imaging for Photography - Remote

Digital Imaging for Photography - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Painting En Plein Air - In-Person, Off-Site

Painting En Plein Air - In-Person, Off-Site

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

tender / queer online exhibition featuring ceramic artists from the LGBTQ+ community

tender / queer online exhibition featuring ceramic artists from the LGBTQ+ community

Clay Art Center

Monday, June 6, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022 - All Day

Python Programming - In-Person

Python Programming - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10