Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

Planetarium Show: Beyond the Sun

Planetarium Show: Beyond the Sun

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

tender / queer online exhibition featuring ceramic artists from the LGBTQ+ community

tender / queer online exhibition featuring ceramic artists from the LGBTQ+ community

Clay Art Center

Monday, June 6, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022 - All Day

Python Programming - In-Person

Python Programming - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Wiz Kidz

antonia arts

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY

Juneteenth: Songs for Our Fathers

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

New Rochelle City Hall, New Rochelle, New York

Silent Auction Benefit for Ukraine

Silent Auction Benefit for Ukraine

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Croton River Artisans Gallery, Croton on Hudson, New York

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults in 24 Hrs - In-Person

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults in 24 Hrs - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Concurrent Solo Ceramic Exhibitions by Artists-in-Residence

Concurrent Solo Ceramic Exhibitions by Artists-in-Residence

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Seen and Unseen" Oil Paintings by Linda Puiatti

"Seen and Unseen" Oil Paintings by Linda Puiatti

Oak&Oil Gallery and Linda Puiatti

Friday, June 24, 2022 - All Day

Oak and Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Art Exhibition: BLISS

Art Exhibition: BLISS

Friday, June 24, 2022 - All Day

Chroma Fine Art Gallery, Katonah, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10