ArtsW Staff Directory

2016 logo for web
Contact staff members by clicking on the email link below, or by dialing 914.428.4220, followed by the appropriate extension.

Not sure who to talk to? For general inquiries, email website@artswestchester.org. Faxes for any staff member can be sent to 914.428.4306.

Executive

Janet T. Langsam
Chief Executive Officer, ext. 305
jlangsam@artswestchester.org

Development

Ann Fabrizio
Deputy Director, Development & Communications, ext. 326
afabrizio@artswestchester.org

Alexandra Espinal
Development Assistant, ext. 328
aespinal@artswestchester.org

Communications

Debbie Scates
Director of Communications and Marketing, ext. 315
dscates@artswestchester.org

Rocio de la Roca
Communication Associate, ext. 321
rdelaroca@artswestchester.org

Mary Alice Franklin
Communications Manager & ArtsNews Editor, ext. 318
mafranklin@artswestchester.org

Erika Reinhart
Senior Graphic Designer and Creative Manager, ext. 320
ereinhart@artswestchester.org

Alfredo Ponce
Jr. Graphic Designer, ext. 321
aponce@artswestchester.org

Eric S. Siegel
IT & Website Manager, ext. 324
esiegel@artswestchester.org

Programs

Joanne Mongelli
Deputy Director, Programs & Policy, ext. 317
jmongelli@artswestchester.org

Susan Abbott
Associate Director, Programs, ext. 304
sabbott@artswestchester.org

Lauren Brady
Assistant to the Deputy Director, Programs & Policy, ext. 316
lbrady@artswestchester.org

Jessica Cioffoletti
Associate Director, Arts in Education, ext. 314
jcioffoletti@artswestchester.org

Jessy Mendez
Program Manager, Arts in Education, ext. 313
jmendez@artswestchester.org

Anya Ifshin
Program Assistant, Arts & Ed, ext 319
aifshin@artswestchester.org

Sharna Brzycki
Director, Folk Arts
sbrzycki@artswestchester.org

Kathleen Reckling
Gallery Director, ext. 306
kreckling@artswestchester.org

Logan Hanley
Gallery Coordinator, ext. 331
lhanley@artswestchester.org

Business

Carla Wdowski
Director, Business Administration, ext. 301

cwdowski@artswestchester.org

Lisa Johnson
Office Manager, ext. 300

ljohnson@artswestchester.org

ArtsWestchester box office:
Please call: 914.428.4220, ext. 330

The Gallery at ArtsWestchester:
Please call: 914.428.4220, ext. 330

ArtsWestchester offices are located on the third floor of the building.
31 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601