Events – Theater

Upcoming Events

Mamma Mia!

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00 am

Westchester Broadway Theatre, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Monday, June 26, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Taconic Opera invites choral singers to participate in the world premiere of a new opera!

Taconic Opera
(914) 649-1826

Friday, June 23, 2017
All Day

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Taconic Opera invites choral singers to participate in the world premiere of a new opera!

Taconic Opera
(914) 649-1826

Saturday, June 24, 2017
All Day

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Monday, July 3, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4