Events – Open Studios

Upcoming Events

OPEN STUDIO Access Package

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Music Conservatory to Hold Early Summer Open House

Music Conservatory of Westchester
914-761-3900

Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Studio Tour Preview Show Opening Receptions

RiverArts
9144125120

Sunday, April 2, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hastings-on-Hudson Municipal Building, Hastings on Hudson, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Music Conservatory to Hold Early Summer Open House

Music Conservatory of Westchester
914-761-3900

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Studio Tour Preview Show Opening Receptions

RiverArts
9144125120

Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Martucci Gallery Irvington Public Library, Irvington, NY/ Westchester
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Music Conservatory to Hold Early Summer Open House

Music Conservatory of Westchester
914-761-3900

Monday, April 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Music Conservatory to Hold Early Summer Open House

Music Conservatory of Westchester
914-761-3900

Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Music Conservatory to Hold Early Summer Open House

Music Conservatory of Westchester
914-761-3900

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

2017 Studio Tour

RiverArts
9144125120

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Villages of Hastings on Hudson, Dobbs Ferry, Irvington, and Tarrytown, Hastings on Hudson, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Student Craft Sale and Open House

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts
914-606-7500

Monday, May 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2