Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Fashion After School

Wonderful place for creative children and teens

Irina Simeonova
9142225220

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Friday, June 16, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Web Programming for UX Design

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Friday, February 3, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Wiz Kidz performance troupe

Follow Grace vanderwaal and her friends who have done broadway, off Broadway Madonna Videos, Disney

antonia arts
914-393-2382

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

antonia arts studio, peekskill , NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Mommy & Me Italian Language Courses

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
12:00 am

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Game Design for Teens in 32 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

UX|UI Design: Human-Centered Research Methodologies

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Photography Forum: Sharpening Your Photography Skills

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Advanced Information Architecture

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Saturday, April 8, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Fashion Illustration

Fashion Design and Textile Design 20+ experience in Europe and US. Worked as a designer for Mary McFadden and other design houses. Featured at S/S 2000 New York Fashion Week, published in Collectioni, Look, New York Times, WWD, French Fashion TV. Multiple Fashion Awards Winner. Teaching experience, taught 5000+students in A.A.S, B.F.A. in Fashion Design as Assistant Professor for Parsons School of Design, FIT,Art Institute of Pittsburgh online,Art Institute New York, Fashion Design Program Director Gibbs College: Fashion Portfolio, Fashion Illustration, Fashion Sewing and Pattern Making

Irina Simeonova
9142225220

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10